Contact Email Phone
Maria Johnson, Communications Division Manager m.johnson@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5055
Jeff Pomeranz, City Manager citymanager@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5080
Greg Buelow, Public Safety Communications Specialist g.buelow@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5163
Gail Loskill, Parks and Rec Communications Specialist g.loskill@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5742
Emily Breen, Public Services Communications Specialist e.breen@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5076
Angie Charipar, Assistant City Manager a.charipar@cedar-rapids.org  319-286-5090
Customer Service citymanager@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5080
Special Events a.cooper@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5083
Sandi Fowler, Deputy City Manager s.fowler@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5080
April Wing, Program Manager a.wing@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5683
David Connolly, Economic Development Specialist d.connolly@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5067
Mayor's Office mayor@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5051
Chelsey Sondag, Executive Administrative Assistant c.sondag@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5082
Andrea Cooper, Administrative Coordinator-Special Events a.cooper@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5083
© 2021  Cedar Rapids, Iowa, 101 First Street SE

Powered By Revize Login