HomeLocal GovernmentDepartments G - VHuman Resources > Department Contacts

Contact Email Phone
Teresa Feldmann, HR Director t.feldmann@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5019
Gretchen Barske, Benefits Manager g.barske@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5078
Kate Schaefer, HR Generalist k.schaefer@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5111
Katie Meyer, HR Specialist k.meyer@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5138
Sue Ernst, HR Generalist s.ernst@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5110
Rachelle Stewart, Assistant HR Director r.stewart@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5702
Denise Nolan, Benefits Specialist d.nolan@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5106
Allie Davis, HR Analyst a.davis@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5001
© 2021  Cedar Rapids, Iowa, 101 First Street SE

Powered By Revize Login